St. Paul Catholic Athletic Association


1Top Banner Left Logo


  • Frank & Suzanne Zobitz

hall of fame

Jim Rantz: 25th Anniversary 1973 Most Outstanding Male Athlete

Paul Molitor: 50th Anniversary 1998 John W. Hajlo Most Outstanding Athlete of the Half Century

Chris Weinke: Robert G. Doran Most Outstanding Male Athlete from 1973-1998

Jean Tierney Holt: Father Otto Neudecker Most Outstanding Female Athlete from 1973-1998

Hall of Fame inductees
2018: John Tauer, Jr, Johnny Tauer
2017: Steve Fritz
2016: Mark Courtney
2015: Jerry Bennek, Jack Peick, Pete Zwach
2014: Tom Perrault, Ken Markwardt, Midge Hernandez
2013: Bob Doane, Ted Steichen, Bob Tschida
2012: Ruth Opatz Sinn and Jeff Whisler
2011: Tom Hansen, Jim Pacholl and Wally Wescott
2010: Dennis Denning
2009: Matt Birk
2007: Tim Tschida
2004: Ed Brandt and Bill Ivory
2003: George P. Sweeney

 These are my new shoes. They're good shoes. They won't make you rich like me, they won't make you rebound like me, they definitely won't make you handsome like me. They'll only make you have shoes like me. That's it. 

- Charles Barkley

Site Developed and Maintained by: Northwoods Professional Group